Unsere Verlagsvertretungen

Buchstapel

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-

Vorpommern

 

Jörg Baldauf
An der Pockau 16
09509 Pockau
Tel.: 037367/77 30 60

Fax: 037367/773061
E-Mail: info@verlagsvertretung-baldauf.de
 

Norddeutschland,
Nordrhein-Westfalen       

Georg Karlstetter
Karlstetter Verlagsvertretungen
Ferd.-Schmitz-Str. 21, 53639 Königswinter
Mobil: 0171/31 40 547
Fax: 03222/37 37 629
E-Mail: karlstetter@me.com

 

 Baden-Württemberg   

Wolfgang Steigner
Schillerstr. 22
97523 Schwanfeld
Tel.: 030/23 91 32 33
Fax: 030/23 91 32 31
E-Mail: steignerundco@aol.com
 

 

 Bayern

Dolles Vertriebsteam
An der Schlossmauer 21, 96161 Sinzing
Büro (Katja Neugirg)
Tel.: 0941/58 613 53, Fax: 58 613 55
E-Mail: bestellung@dolles-vertriebsteam.de

Michael Dolles
Tel.: 09404/96 10 46, Fax: 96 10 47
E-Mail: michael.dolles@dolles-vertriebsteam.de

Elke Hermann
Tel.: 08379/72 86 28, Fax: 72 87 43
E-Mail: elke.hermann@dolles-vertriebsteam.de

Petra Uffinger
Tel. u. Fax: s. Büro
E-Mail: petra.uffinger@dolles-vertriebsteam.de
 

Rheinland-Pfalz,
Saarland, Hessen, Luxemburg  

 

Michael Schikowski
Eckernförder Str. 16
Tel.: 0221/608 70 38
Fax: 0221/69 50 60 74
E-Mail: schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de
 

 Österreich

Gebiet Ost: Roland Fürst
Berta v. Suttnergasse 13, 2700 Wr. Neustadt
Tel.: 0664/391 28 40
Fax: 01/253 30 33 76 62
E-Mail: roland.fuerst@mohrmorawa.at

Gebiet West und Südtirol: Thomas Rittig
Stefan Zweig Straße 6, 4600 Wels
Tel./Fax: 07242(290 84
E-Mail: thomas.rittig@mohrmorawa.at

Fachmarkt: Karin Pangl
Hauptstr. 42/2/4, 2544 Leobersdorf 
Tel.: 0664/8 11 98 20
E-Mail: karin.pangl@mohrmorawa.at

Fachmarkt: Christian Fromm
Felberstr. 24/13, 1150 Wien
Telefon: 06 64/4 30 50 04
E-Mail: christian.fromm@mohrmorawa.at
 

 Schweiz

Wenden Sie sich bitte an Heide Warkentin oder direkt an das Buchzentrum