Unsere Verlagsvertretungen

Buchstapel
Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen  

Jörg Baldauf
An der Pockau 16, 09509 Pockau
Tel.: 037367/77 30 60
Fax: 037367/77 30 61
E-Mail: info@verlagsvertretung-baldauf.de

 

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-

Vorpommern

 

Jörg Baldauf
Tilo Tambach
Blutstr. 33
19370 Parchim
Tel.: 03871/8 17 00
E-Mail: info@verlagsvertretung-tambach.de
 

Norddeutschland,
Nordrhein-Westfalen       

Georg Karlstetter
Karlstetter Verlagsvertretungen
Ferd.-Schmitz-Str. 21, 53639 Königswinter
Mobil: 0171/31 40 547
Fax: 03222/37 37 629
E-Mail: karlstetter@me.com

 

 Baden-Württemberg   

Wolfgang Steigner
Schillerstr. 22
97523 Schwanfeld
Tel.: 030/23 91 32 33
Fax: 030/23 91 32 31
E-Mail: steignerundco@aol.com
 

 

 Bayern

Dolles Vertriebsteam
An der Schlossmauer 21, 96161 Sinzing
Büro (Katja Neugirg)
Tel.: 0941/58 613 53, Fax: 58 613 55
E-Mail: bestellung@dolles-vertriebsteam.de

Michael Dolles
Tel.: 09404/96 10 46, Fax: 96 10 47
E-Mail: michael.dolles@dolles-vertriebsteam.de

Elke Hermann
Tel.: 08379/72 86 28, Fax: 72 87 43
E-Mail: elke.hermann@dolles-vertriebsteam.de

Petra Uffinger
Tel. u. Fax: s. Büro
E-Mail: petra.uffinger@dolles-vertriebsteam.de
 

Rheinland-Pfalz,
Saarland, Hessen, Luxemburg  

 

Michael Schikowski
Eckernförder Str. 16
Tel.: 0221/608 70 38
Fax: 0221/92 42 82 32
E-Mail: schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de
 

 Österreich

Gebiet Ost: Roland Fürst
Berta v. Suttnergasse 13, 2700 Wr. Neustadt
Tel.: 0664/391 28 40
Fax: 01/253 30 33 76 62
E-Mail: roland.fuerst@mohrmorawa.at

Gebiet West und Südtirol: Thomas Rittig
Stefan Zweig Straße 6, 4600 Wels
Tel./Fax: 07242(290 84
E-Mail: thomas.rittig@mohrmorawa.at

Fachmarkt: Jutta Bussmann
Reulingweg 5, 1230 Wien
Tel.: 0664/203 90 71
Fax: 0664/207 52 58
E-Mail: jutta.bussmann@mohrmorawa.at
 

 Schweiz

Andreas Meisel
Hedingerstr. 13, 8905 Arni AG
Mobil: 079/435 50 48
Tel./Fax: 056/634 24 28