Kontakt

Verlagsleitung

Dr. Martin Scherer
Telefon: 089/121 72 -136
E-Mail: mscherer@epv.de

 

Buchbestellung

Telefon: 089/121 72 -119

E-Mail: vertrieb-claudius@epv.de



Schulbuchredaktion

Heidrun Barth
Telefon: 089/121 72 -131
E-Mail: hbarth@epv.de

Lektorat

Laura Pöhler
Telefon: 089/121 72 -121
E-Mail: lpoehler@epv.de

Vertrieb

Heide Warkentin
Telefon: 089/121 72 -120
E-Mail: hwarkentin@epv.de

Angelika Stemp
Telefon: 089/121 72 -156
E-Mail: astemp@epv.de

Barbara Gabor-Pillat
Telefon: 089/121 72 - 119
E-Mail: bgabor@epv.de

Fax: 089/121 72 -338

Herstellung

Jutta Hollick
Telefon: 089/121 72 -122
E-Mail: jhollick@epv.de

 

Rechte und Lizenzen/
Foreign Rights

Antje Fritsch-Brown
Telefon: 089/121 72 -132
E-Mail: afritsch@epv.de

Marketing

Anne Nitzer
Telefon: 089/121 72 -127
E-Mail: anitzer@epv.de

 

Veranstaltungen

Katarina Djurasović

Telefon: 089/121 72-185

E-Mail: veranstaltungen-claudius@epv.de

Presse und Medien

Gunnar Dillschneider
Telefon: 089/121 72 -123
E-Mail: presse-claudius@epv.de

Schicken Sie uns eine Email

* Pflichtangaben